November UAF Faculty Senate committee meetings

Submitted by Sheri Layral
Phone: (907) 474-7964

11/01/05

Wednesday, Nov. 2
Faculty Appeals and Oversight
12 - 1 p.m.
Chancellor’s Conference Room, 330 Signers’ Hall
Larry Duffy, chair.

Graduate Academic & Advisory Committee
2 - 3 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Cathy Cahill, chair.

Tuesday, Nov. 8
Unit Criteria
2:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Duckering 535
Glenn Chappell, chair.

Wednesday, Nov. 9
Graduate Academic & Advisory Committee
2 - 3 p.m. Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Cathy Cahill, chair.

Core Review
2 - 3 p.m.
Library 341
Mark Box, chair

Friday, Nov. 11
Faculty Development, Assessment, and Improvement
11 a.m. - noon
222 Bunnell
Lee Haugen, chair

Developmental Studies
2:15 - 3:30 p.m.
Chancellor’s Conference Room, 330 Signers’ Hall
Cindy Hardy, chair.

Monday, Nov. 14
Committee on the Status of Women
3- 4:30 p.m.
School of Education Conference Room, 718 Gruening
Jane Weber, co-chair.

Curricular Affairs
12 - 1:00 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Rainer Newberry, chair.

Wednesday, Nov. 16
Faculty Affairs Committee
11 a.m. - noon
Wood Center Conference Room A
Jon Gennetti, chair.

Graduate Academic & Advisory Committee
2 - 3 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Cathy Cahill, chair.

Wednesday. Nov. 23
Graduate Academic & Advisory Committee
2 - 3 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Cathy Cahill, chair.

Monday, Nov. 28
Curricular Affairs
Noon - 1:00 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Rainer Newberry, chair.

Tuesday, Nov. 29
Unit Criteria
2:30 - 3:45 p.m.
Duckering 535
Glenn Chappell, chair.

Wednesday, Nov. 30
Graduate Academic & Advisory Committee
2 - 3 p.m.
Runcorn Conference Room, 300 NSF
Cathy Cahill, chair.